HD Roofing and Construction Customers Reviews

A lot of love is shared when a Roofing Contractor works hard keeping its customers dry and their homes awesome in the beautiful state of Florida.

    review rating 5  They replaced roof as part of an insurance claim. Great job from Owen and the rest. They kept me updated and roof looks great! Gutters great too. Highly recommend.

    thumb Dan Bennett
    12/23/2019

    review rating 5  HD gave us a second opinion after we had some questions about the findings of another company. Very different findings and now we may not have to replace the roof for a few more years. I appreciate their time in helping us figure out what to do.

    thumb Jennifer Grunenwald
    5/23/2020

    review rating 5  thank you so much to all the team at hd roofing, my claim was denied and they fought for me until the end, amazing customer service, we love our new roof, and paid by our insurance as it was damaged by wind and hail, we are so grateful! thank you

    thumb Ada Richardson
    12/10/2019
  • review rating 0  Excellent company! If you want professional, fast, beautiful and reliable work done in your home HD Roofing & Construction is the company you need to contact. Totally recommend them for your household needs!

    thumb Lianet Munoz
    12/28/2018

    review rating 0  they just finished giving us a new roof after the hurricane and it looks amazing. they did the job fast and without any problems .thank you guys so much!

    thumb Donna Ingram
    12/18/2018

    review rating 0  Had crew come out to tarp our roof after the hurricane. They were very nice a respectful. They did a great job! The Evers

    thumb Sabrina Darren Evers
    10/22/2018
  • review rating 0  Estoy muy feliz con HD Rofing por el trabajo que hicieron en mi casa. Exelente personal, muy amable, trabajo de calidad. Repararon todo lo necesario antes de la instalacion de los shingles. Es la primera compañia de roof que personalmente recomendaria ampliamente a mis amigos y familiares. Mucha honestidad y carisma.

    thumb Isaias Maldonado
    3/22/2019

    review rating 0  Amazing service, super fast and top quality materials, 110% recommended! they'll fight the insurance for you!

    thumb Mike Renier
    3/01/2019
Google Guaranteed

License #

CCC1331690

 

US Federal Contractor Verified
Verified Vendor