HD Roofing and Construction Customers Reviews

A lot of love is shared when a Roofing Contractor works hard keeping its customers dry and their homes awesome in the beautiful state of Florida.

    Reviews  I called HD Construction when I encountered a leak in the roof and Sebas had a quick response in coming out to assess the leak. Very professional and extremely helpful on how he explained the process and what was next. Great work crew, did a fantastic job with install of several plywood replacements, new shingles, plus new drip edge, and additional related work. Job done efficiently and quite quickly and the clean up was outstanding, like they had never been there. Definitely recommend HD Roofing and Construction very highly and will absolutely contact them again for future roofing issues. They are by far the best in Florida.

    Reviews Diego Bacellar
    2/12/2019

    Reviews  HD Roofing and Construction recently volunteered with drawchange at one of our homeless shelter programs. The team was extremely helpful, attentive, and created a safe environment for the children. The children enjoyed every minute painting, laughing, and just spending time with their new friends! We are so thankful for their time and the love they radiated towards the children! We look forward to them volunteering with us again in the future!

    Reviews Jennie Lobato
    2/26/2019

    Reviews  They were a great help after Hurricane Michael in Panama City. I dealt with Sebastian who was a great help through the whole process. Staff was kind and helpful and was able to answer every question that I presented to them. They took good care of me and were courteous and professional. I am very satisfied with my new roof and interior work done in my house. Great job guys!

    Reviews Susan Miller
    1/21/2019
  • Reviews  they just finished giving us a new roof after the hurricane and it looks amazing. they did the job fast and without any problems .thank you guys so much!

    Reviews Donna Ingram
    12/18/2018

    Reviews  Had crew come out to tarp our roof after the hurricane. They were very nice a respectful. They did a great job! The Evers

    Reviews Sabrina Darren Evers
    10/22/2018

    Reviews  Excellent company! If you want professional, fast, beautiful and reliable work done in your home HD Roofing & Construction is the company you need to contact. Totally recommend them for your household needs!

    Reviews Lianet Munoz
    12/28/2018
  • Reviews  Estoy muy feliz con HD Rofing por el trabajo que hicieron en mi casa. Exelente personal, muy amable, trabajo de calidad. Repararon todo lo necesario antes de la instalacion de los shingles. Es la primera compañia de roof que personalmente recomendaria ampliamente a mis amigos y familiares. Mucha honestidad y carisma.

    Reviews Isaias Maldonado
    3/22/2019

    Reviews  Amazing service, super fast and top quality materials, 110% recommended! they'll fight the insurance for you!

    Reviews Mike Renier
    3/01/2019
Reviews
" I was almost scammed by another roofing company, but HD Roofing came and fix everything, they changed rotten wood and all, I will recommend 100% this company to everybody"
Leonardo Cotta
Reviews
" I am really please I did go with HD Roofing, their work is outstanding, is been a pleasure to have HD Roofing fix my home after hurricane Michael hit, my brand new roof and interior is outstanding work"
Robert Daniels
Reviews
"HD Roofing did a superb job, amazing work, quick, efficient, top quality and best price ever"
Stan Buchanan
Reviews
"I want to thank HD Roofing, they did tremendous work in my house, I am impressed, I would recommend HD Roofing to all my friends"
Isaias Maldonado
Reviews
"After hurricane Michael almost destroyed our home is been nothing but a pleasant experience having HD Roofing fix our home, HD Roofing exceeded all our expectations, I love them"
The Tuttons
Reviews
"Our house was damaged by a lot of trees after the hurricane hit, my house is now better than new, I would recommend HD Roofing to anybody that need their services"
Lisa Kitto
Reviews
"HD Roofing did two brand new roofs in two properties I have, I will definitely recommend them, excellent job"
August Valentin
ReviewsReviews
ReviewsReviews
Reviews
Reviews

License #

CCC1331690

 

Address: 385 Commerce Way Longwood, FL 32750

Reviews
Reviews